Meet Our Staff

All Staff members can be reached at 207-796-2665 Monday through Friday, 8am-2:30pm

Donna Gagnon – Grades 6-8 Teacher / Science / Principal: email: dgagnon@eastrangeii.org

Paula Johnson – Grades K-3 contact: email: pjohnson@eastrangeii.org

Joy Noyes – Grades 4-5 contact: email: jnoyes@eastrangeii.org

Charles Murphy – Grades 6-8 Math Teacher / Sports Coach / contact: email: cmurphy@eastrangeii.org

-Special Education / Bethany Kennedy contact: email

Lacee Cropley – Ed. Tech. II / Grades 6-8 Science Aide & Phys. Ed contact: email lcropey@eastrangeii.org

Breena Hood – Ed. Tech III / Grades K-5 Phys. Ed contact: email bhood@eastrangeii.org

John Fickett – Music ((on Fridays)): email jfickett@eastrangeii.org

Susan Murphy – Art ((Thursdays)) email smurphy@eastrangeii.org

Burr Brakeman – Custodian / Bus Driver contact: email bbrakeman@eastrangeii.org

Diane Beach – Cook contact: email dbeach@eastrangeii.org

Joyce Rhoades – Head Bus Driver / Substitute Teacher contact: jrhoades@eastrangeii.org

Jessica Rhoades – Technology Coordinator / Librarian / Website / Secretarial contact: email jerhoades@eastrangeii.org

School Board Members
John Bates, Chairperson
Pete Corio
Paula Thornton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s